Firebase Z Easter Egg Guide – Black Ops Cold War Zombies

views
0

Firebase Z is the newest map in Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War‘s Zombies mode. While the map is now live and available to play for all players, the upcoming Easter egg quest doesn’t go live until 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM GMT on Friday, February 5. For now, there are still some essential tasks you can get started on learning in the new Firebase Z map, including how to turn on the power and how to activate the Pack-A-Punch machine.

Get a head start on these now so you can be prepared to tackle whatever the Easter egg quest has in store tomorrow, including a new way to unlock the RAI K-84 Firebase Z Wonder Weapon.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

About author

GameSpot

GameSpot is a video gaming website that provides news, reviews, previews, downloads, and other information on video games. The site was launched on May 1, 1996, created by Pete Deemer, Vince Broady and Jon Epstein. It was purchased by ZDNet, a brand which was later purchased by CNET Networks.