Final Fantasy 7 Remake News May Be Coming This Weekend

views
0

We may get some news regarding Final Fantasy 7 Remake this weekend, according to the game’s co-director. Motomu Toriyama said that an upcoming orchestral concert in Japan will include a “special program” with some of its own reveals.

Toriyama shared the news on the Square Enix Music Twitter account. The FF7R Orchestra Concert will take place on February 13 at 5 PM in Japan, or 3 AM ET / 12 AM PT.

“In addition to the performance we have a special program planned as well,” he said, according to a fan translation. “There will be a few things about FF7R that will be revealed only during this concert. I will also take part in this program, so please tune in!”

Continue Reading at GameSpot

About author

GameSpot

GameSpot is a video gaming website that provides news, reviews, previews, downloads, and other information on video games. The site was launched on May 1, 1996, created by Pete Deemer, Vince Broady and Jon Epstein. It was purchased by ZDNet, a brand which was later purchased by CNET Networks.